Team

Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter
Alexandra Kleinhenz Bürokauffrau
alexandra.kleinhenz@ebhf.de
0971/7100-36
Anja Straub Steuerfachangestellte
anja.straub@ebhf.de
0971/7100-32
Annemarie Hahn Bürokauffrau
annemarie.hahn@ebhf.de
0971/7100-0
Beatrice Bauer Lohnsachbearbeiterin
beatrice.bauer@ebhf.de
0971/7100-22
Carina Hanft Steuerfachangestellte
carina.hanft@ebhf.de
0971/7100-20
Frank Zimmermann Steuerfachwirt
frank.zimmermann@ebhf.de
0971/7100-16
Hildegard Potratzki Steuerfachangestellte
hildegard.potratzki@ebhf.de
0971/7100-18
Lea Langendörfer Auszubildende
lea.langendoerfer@ebhf.de
0971/7100-33
Monique Röder Steuerfachwirtin
monique.roeder@ebhf.de
0971/7100-15
Nicola Krapf Auszubildende
nicola.krapf@ebhf.de
0971/7100-31
Nicole Hümmer Steuerfachangestellte
nicole.huemmer@ebhf.de
0971/7100-37
Lorena Stenger Lohnsachbearbeiterin
lorena.stenger@ebhf.de
0971/7100-34
Petra Wehner Bilanzbuchhalterin
petra.wehner@ebhf.de
0971/7100-21
Petra Winter Lohnsachbearbeiterin
petra.winter@ebhf.de
0971/7100-14
Sascha Markart Steuerfachwirt
sascha.markart@ebhf.de
0971/7100-23
Silke Schoch Steuerfachangestellte
silke.schoch@ebhf.de
0971/7100-30
Simone Schleyer Steuerfachwirtin
simone.schleyer@ebhf.de
0971/7100-25
Sophia Freibott Steuerfachangestellte
sophia.freibott@ebhf.de
0971/7100-29
Stefanie Albert Lohnsachbearbeiterin
stefanie.albert@ebhf.de
0971/7100-24
Stephanie Reder Steuerfachangestellte
stephanie.reder@ebhf.de
0971/7100-17
Stephanie Schlotter Bilanzbuchhalterin
stephanie.schlotter@ebhf.de
0971/7100-37